Home / News / Materials honor society members recognized

Materials honor society members recognized

The new Alpha Sigma Mu members of 2017 were recognized at a ceremony and dinner on April 27. Congratulations to the following honorees:

Tom Farinha
Zhongrui Liu
Buang Zhang
Joe Cline

Alpha Sigma Mu is the international professional and academic honor society for materials science and engineering. Nick Strandwitz is the faculty advisor for the Lehigh chapter.

Check Also

Jain awarded glass science lecture award

Himanshu Jain was awarded the 2017 Darshana and Arun Varshneya Frontiers of Glass Science Lecture …